Announcement of MENA AUP first Board of Directors

The MENA AUP is privileged to announce the first newly formed Board of Directors

  • Prof.Driss Ouaouicha, President, Al Akhawayn University, Morocco
  • Prof.Mohammad Amin Awwad, President, Philadelphia University, Jordan
  • Dr. Abood Al Sawafi, Vice Chancellor, A’Sharqiyah University, Oman
  • Prof. Donald La Verre Bates, President, Gulf University for Science and Technology, Kuwait